Assured.

7 07 2008

 

No people coming for mcg. Why God? I been asking you all night long. Whats wrong with me? And God says.

Psalms 48:14

14For this God is our God forever and ever; he will be our guide even to the end.

Dear God,

I pray for myself that i will grow all out. God forgive our transgressions as we come before you with clean hands to do your perfect will. Whatever things happen I wont complain. Because your grace is sufficient for me. The first fruits will come once again in cchy. Also, i pray for all those in my pioneering team such that they remain humble to seek you. Lastly, I pray that for Cg’08 and the pioneering schs out there that they are going to complete all of their schs. God give us grace. It is clear cut we do not deserve your grace but your wrath. God you know our hearts. The motives so invisible to Man but visible to You must always be right. Motive to serve You because we love you. Empower this team and we come right before you always.

In Jesus Name,

Amen!

What can I Do but praise you.


Actions

Information

One response

18 07 2008
xueyong

HAHA.actually you should copy and paste your paste to our blog. IF you think you would like it to be open to all:D

Leave a comment